Augmented Reality Apps


AirMeasure: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/airmeasure-ar-tape-ruler/id1251282152?mt=8


Amazing Space Journey: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/amazing-space-journey-3d-solar-system/id579895132?mt=8
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=ro.digitalexpression.AmazingSpaceJourney&hl=en


AR Circuitshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ar-circuits-augmented-reality-electric-circuit-kit/id1078510835?mt=8
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ExplorentalLLC.arCircuits&hl=en

 
AR Dinoparkhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ar-dinopark/id482861517?mt=8 23mb (Free)

 
AR Flashcards, Animals: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ar-flashcards-animal-alphabet/id502903392?mt=8 51.3 mb (Free)
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mitchlehan.arflashcardsaa&hl=en

 
AR Flashcards, Spacehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ar-flashcards-space/id696048012?mt=8 34.3 mb (Free)

AR Flashcards Addition: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ar-flashcards-addition/id1042097899?mt=8  122mb ($3.99)


AR LIverhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ar-liver-viewer/id567523780?ls=1&mt=8


ARSoccer: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/arsoccer-augmented-reality/id381035151?mt=8 $1.99


Arloon Anatomy: https://itunes.apple.com/app/arloon-anatomy/id922019983 $3.99


Arloon Geometry: https://itunes.apple.com/app/arloon-geometry/id918516767 $3.99
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.Arloon.Geometry.AR&hl=en


Arloon Chemistry: https://itunes.apple.com/app/arloon-chemistry/id932476502 $3.99
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.Arloon.Chemistry.AR&hl=en


Arloon Plants: https://itunes.apple.com/app/arloon-plants/id974606279 $3.99
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.Arloon.PlantsAR&hl=en


Arloon Solar System: https://itunes.apple.com/app/arloon-solar-system/id972569888 $3.99
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.Arloon.SolarSystem&hl=en

 
Aurasmahttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/aurasma/id432526396?mt=8 28.mb (Free)
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.aurasma.aurasma&hl=en


Acrossairhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/acrossair-augmented-reality/id348209004?mt=8 3.8 mb (Free)

 
Augmenthttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/augment-3d-augmented-reality/id506463171?mt=8 11.3 mb (Free)
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ar.augment&hl=en

 
Blipparhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blippar/id410604563?mt=8 5.5 mb (Free)
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.blippar.ar.android&hl=en


Brain ARhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-brain-ar-app/id680599952?mt=8


Complete Anatomyhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/complete-anatomy-2018-courses/id1054948424?mt=8


Crayola Color Alive: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/crayola-color-alive/id939272201?mt=8 133mb (in app purchase)
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.DAQRI.crayola.coloralive&hl=en


CyberChase ShapeQuest: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cyberchase-shape-quest!/id777790860?mt=8 199 mb (Free)


Dino On My Deskhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dino-on-my-desk-ar/id1126168329?mt=8
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.DEEPBLUEWorldsInc.DOMDplunkett&hl=en

EON Experience: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/eon-experience-vr/id944978838?mt=8 59. mb (Free)
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.eonreality.eonexperiencevr&hl=en

 
Fetch! Lunch Rush: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fetch!-lunch-rush/id469089331?mt=8 14mb (Free)


Figment AR: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/figment-ar/id1270018902?mt=8


Gabseehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gabsee-your-3d-avatar-for-fun-videos/id1148971143?mt=8
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.Gabsee.Gabsee&hl=en

 
Google Translatehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google-translate/id414706506?mt=8 Free
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.translate&hl=en

 
Guinness World Records 2015https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/guinness-world-records-2015/id886729358?mt=8 98.4 mb (Free, but requires book which Leslie has here)
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.guinnessworldrecords.gwr2015&hl=en


Holohttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/holo/id1194175772?mt=8
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.eighti.holo.android&hl=en


Housecraft: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/housecraft/id1261483849?mt=8


Human Anatomy Atlashttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/human-anatomy-atlas-2018/id1117998129?mt=8
Placenote: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/placenote-ar/id1294715515?mt=8


iDinosaurhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/idinosaurar/id934950958?mt=8 68.9 MB (Free)

iDinosaur Extrahttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/idinosaurar-extra/id642926421?mt=8 68.9 MB (Free)

 
Ikea Cataloghttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ikea-catalog/id386592716?mt=8 13.3 mb (Free)

 
IMAG-N-O-TRONhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/imag-n-o-tron-fantastic-flying/id534396897?mt=8 318 mb ($1.99 but requires book which Leslie has here)


Incredebooks: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/incredebooks-disney-edition/id1005058115?l=fr 65.5 MB (Free)

iSolarhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/isolarsystemar/id642933787?mt=8 74.3 mb (Free)


JigSpace: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/jigspace/id1111193492?mt=8

 
Junaiohttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/junaio-augmented-reality-browser/id337415615?mt=8 12 mb (Free)


Magicplanhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/magicplan/id427424432?mt=8
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sensopia.magicplan&hl=en

 
MSQRDhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/msqrd-live-filters-face-swap-for-video-selfies/id1065249424?mt=8
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=me.msqrd.android&hl=en


Pixel Press Floors: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pixel-press-floors/id847758409?ls=1&mt=8 211mb Free


Placenotehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/placenote-ar/id1294715515?mt=8

 
Poparhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/popar-viewer/id521483802?mt=8 41mb (Free)


Qlonehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/qlone-3d-scanning-solution/id1229460906?mt=8

 
Quiverhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/colar-mix-3d-coloring-book-app/id650645305?mt=8 69 mb (Free Sample Pages)
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.puteko.colarmix&hl=en


Quiver Education: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/quiver-education-3d-coloring/id993479851?mt=8 202 MB $7.99 (Unlocks future pay pages)
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.quiver.education&hl=en


Quiver Fashionhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/quiver-fashion/id1010558812?mt=8
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.quiver.qfashion&hl=en


Quiver Maskshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/quiver-masks/id1301615484?mt=8
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.quiver.masks&hl=en


Sketch ARhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sketchar-how-to-draw-with-ar/id1221482822?mt=8
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=ktech.sketchar&hl=en

 
Spacecraft 3Dhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/spacecraft-3d/id541089908?mt=8 76.6 mb (Free)
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=gov.nasa.jpl.spacecraft3D&hl=en

Star Chart: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/star-chart/id345542655?mt=8 22.5 mb (in app purchases)
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.escapistgames.starchart&hl=en


Star Wars: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/star-wars/id960108075?mt=8 98.6 mb (Free)
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.disney.starwarshub_goo&hl=en


Storyfabhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/storyfab-augmented-reality-movie-studio/id1112571886?mt=8


The Tortise and The Harehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id879536391?mt=8 $1.99
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.Paradox.TortoiseAndHareAR&hl=en

Two Left Feet: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/two-left-feet/id663690837?mt=8 178 MB ($3.99)


UMakehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/umake-3d-ar-design/id1042246861?mt=8


Vuforia Chalkhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vuforia-chalk/id1280738776?mt=8


World Brushhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/world-brush/id1277410449?mt=8

 
Yelphttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/yelp/id284910350?mt=8 21.3 mb (Free)
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.yelp.android&hl=en

 
ZooBurst: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/zooburst/id531117081?mt=8 12.2 mb (Free)


ZooKazam: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/zookazam/id690393857?mt=8 Free
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.AtlantaAr.ZooKazam&hl=en